# **Richmond Park Golf Club**

# President's Putter (Top Dog 5/7)

Printed: 18 August 2024

### **Competition Result**

Competition played on 18 August 2024 at Richmond Park (Prince's WHS Counting).

### **Full Net Result**

Overall		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback
Position 1	lker Lanzagorta	41 pts (12)	Overall Winner	Last Nine Holes
2	Caroline Stilwell	41 pts (20)	Overall Runner-Up	
3	Avdokia (Avi) Murphy	40 pts (28)	Overall 3rd	
4	Reiko Hashimoto	39 pts (27)	Overall 4th	
5	Peter N. Harrison	38 pts (15)	Overall 5th	Last Three Holes
6	Tony Kopczak	38 pts (20)	Overall 6th	Last Nine Holes
7	Alex Catlow	38 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
8	Ben Dickey	38 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
9	Tom Simpkins	38 pts (18)		
10	Brian Ransom	37 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
11	Rannesh Jansari	37 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
12	Gerrard Quinn	37 pts (23)		Last Six Holes
13	Alan King	37 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
14	Brian McMahon	37 pts (13)		
15	Niamh Grace	36 pts (28)		Last Nine Holes
16	Joe Goncalves	36 pts (09)		
17	Oz Doyle	35 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes
18	David Grace	35 pts (17)		Last Six Holes
19	Giovanni Caboni	35 pts (29)		Last Nine Holes
20	Serhat Gokbayrak	35 pts (26)		Last Three Holes
21	Robert Carlile	35 pts (11)		
22	Bernie McDermott	34 pts (17)		Last Nine Holes
23	Patrick Murphy	34 pts (15)		
24	Nigel Ward	33 pts (15)		Last Six Holes
25	Doreen Dolby	33 pts (33)		Last Nine Holes
26	James Withers	33 pts (29)		Last Nine Holes
27	Goran Kovacevic	33 pts (14)		
28	Mike Assender	32 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
29	Katharina Katte	32 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
30	Charlie Whiteman	32 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes
31	Paul Kamerling	32 pts (07)		Last Hole
32	Umran Ali	32 pts (04)		Last Nine Holes
33	Sheena Harrington	32 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
34	Toby Hunt	32 pts (12)		
35	Kenny Du	31 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
36	Gregory Jean-Baptiste	31 pts (31)		Last Nine Holes
37	Michael Hayden	31 pts (11)		Last Six Holos
38	Chris Mellish	30 pts (10)		Last Six Holes



39	Duncan Taylor	30 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
40	Louis Dickey	30 pts (09)	Last Nine Holes
41	Henry Lindesay-Bethune	30 pts (11)	Last Six Holes
42	Raymond Esin	30 pts (09)	
43	Cheryl Woodhouse	29 pts (24)	Last Nine Holes
44	Charles Haines	29 pts (21)	
45	Russell Stewart	28 pts (12)	Last Nine Holes
46	Jayne Maxwell	28 pts (16)	Last Three Holes
47	Kerry Sargeant	28 pts (06)	Last Nine Holes
48	Gerard Ouattara	28 pts (18)	
49	Sajid Khan*	27 pts (30)	Last Nine Holes
50	Steve Cross	27 pts (25)	Last Nine Holes
51	Seema Sandhu	27 pts (34)	
52	Greg Wright	26 pts (12)	Last Nine Holes
53	Gunnar Sundberg	26 pts (25)	
54	Alison Chadwick	25 pts (23)	Last Nine Holes
55	George Taylor	25 pts (09)	
56	Ole Leon Martin	24 pts (32)	Last Nine Holes
57	John Ahad	24 pts (18)	Last Nine Holes
58	Mel Dunn	24 pts (13)	
59	Brendan Sullivan	22 pts (16)	
60	Rick Smith	21 pts (32)	
61	Paul C.C. Grand	18 pts (29)	
62	Paul Fulham	16 pts (31)	

Number of Cards Processed = 62

## **Competition Format:**

Singles, Stableford competition. Playing Handicap: 95% of Course Handicap.A limit of 32 (Men) and 38 (Ladies) was applied to Playing Handicaps.

#### Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

#### Twos:

There were 5 Twos recorded:

	Hole
Henry Lindesay-Bethune	2
Caroline Stilwell	2
Alex Catlow	4
Goran Kovacevic	11
Gerrard Quinn	16